in Győrladamér:   Travel Service

It is situated between Győrzámoly and Duna-szeg. The Ladom brook, after which the village was named, possibly flowed on this marshy area. The name of the village was first mentioned in documents already in the 12th century. The church was built in 1946 from a manorial granary. The tower was erected in 1967, the interior was formed in 1997. Nádas Lake and the Somos forest in the Lower Szigetköz are protected. Its unique rare plants give beatiful spectacle. The Szavai canal is an excellent fishing place. A resting-place is to be built at the Mosoni-Danube near a riding hall.

Pictures of Győrladamér
Győrladamér map nagyítása >>


Hungary - Győrladamér

Ungarn - Győrladamér

Releases | Impressum
Aerial photos by Civertan Studio
© 1989 - 2020

Sunday, 29. March 2020. - 00:12:56